Welcome to Glacial Lakes Walleye League

Glacial Lakes Walleye League, LLC is a fishing league we started to get a group of fisherman together to have fun. We wanted to compete for prizes either raised by our league or by our sponsors.

Our League was founded in 2013 and we exceeded our expectations with 51 TOY teams! Our payouts exceed 100%

Our directors are Jay Johnson & Dave Buechler. Jay can be reached at 605-520-4726, and Dave can be reached at 605-281-9009.

We thank our sponsors and encourage you to check out our sponsor page. Please be sure to visit our sponsors and to check out their businesses.

Please follow this link to order your Glacial Lakes Walleye League Apparel through Roy’s Sport Shop in Watertown, SD!!


Click on the links below to the files you need to get signed up!

Letter to Members-Rev F

2018 GLWL Flyer Rev F

Midseason Event Flyer 2018 Rev D

Midseason Event Fact Sheet 2018 Rev B

2018 Rules Sheet Rev D

Applications 2018 Rev-E